Skip to main content

© Identity Vegas. All rights reserved.

Broadway Las Vegas: The Smith Center’s Symphony Park Events

February 27, 2024

Prepare to be delighted as the curtain rises on the highly anticipated 2024-2025 Toyota Broadway Las Vegas® Series, a spectacular lineup of Broadway hits set to captivate audiences in the entertainment capital of the world. From beloved classics to bold new productions, this season promises an unforgettable journey through the magic of live theater. Featuring iconic shows such as “Mrs. Doubtfire,” “Company,” “The Cher Show,” and “Back To The Future The Musical,” alongside enchanting favorites like “Shrek – The Musical,” “The Wiz,” and “HAMILTON,” this stellar lineup offers something for every theater enthusiast.

The 2024-2025 Toyota Broadway Las Vegas® Series

  • MRS. DOUBTFIRE | Tuesday, July 30 – Sunday, August 4, 2024 | Info & Tickets
  • COMPANY | Tuesday, August 20 – Sunday, August 25, 2024 | Info & Tickets
  • THE CHER SHOW | Tuesday, September 17 – Sunday, September 22, 2024 | Info & Tickets
  • BACK TO THE FUTURE: THE MUSICAL | Wednesday, October 23 – Sunday, November 3, 2024 | Info & Tickets
  • SHREK – THE MUSICAL | Tuesday, November 26 – Sunday, December 1, 2024 | Info & Tickets
  • KIMBERLY AKIMBO | Tuesday, February 4 – Sunday, February 9, 2025 | Info & Tickets
  • THE WIZ | Tuesday, April 1 – Sunday, April 6, 2025 | Info & Tickets
  • HAMILTON | Tuesday, May 20 – Sunday, June 1, 2025 | Info & Tickets
  • PARADE | Tuesday, June 10 – Sunday, June 15, 2025 | Info & Tickets
  • & JULIET | Tuesday, June 24 – Sunday, June 29, 2025 | Info & Tickets

With the growing popularity of these events, this would be a great time to secure your tickets early. These shows tend to sell out quickly, and waiting until the last minute could mean missing out. The Smith Center offers a convenient online ticketing system, making it easy to plan ahead and reserve seats for you and your loved ones. So, don’t delay – purchase your tickets in advance at The Smith Center for the Performing Arts in Symphony Park.

Identity Vegas
Stay. Discover. Explore.

Get Inspired

Las Vegas is known for its dazzling lights, endless entertainment, and luxurious resorts, but the North Strip is wher…
Welcome to the North Strip, where the glamour and excitement of Las Vegas truly come alive. This guide offers valuabl…
Are you ready to dive into the exciting world of Las Vegas, where culinary delights, vibrant nightlife, and unforgett…